2021 Book Releases

These are books I released in 2021!

So many great adventures.

Many more to come in 2022!

Link provided is universal link which will have where you can get the book.

Anything Goes, Zander Oaks, Book #11
Worth Every Risk, Rowan, Book #1
Kiss of Magic ~ A BBW PNR Anthology – limited time release no longer available
Playing for Keeps, Zander Oaks, Book #13
Stunning Dare, Impulse, Book #13
Moonlight: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance Anthology (PRIDE Anthologies)
Impractical Theory, Taige Crenshaw and McKenna Jeffries Series Starter Collection, Book #1
Captivate, Taige Crenshaw and McKenna Jeffries Series Starter Collection, Book #2

These are the books I released this year – 2021!

This entry was posted in Book Contract, Excerpts, Covers, Release & News by McKenna Jeffries. Bookmark the permalink.

About McKenna Jeffries

McKenna Jeffries has loved the written word from time she picked up her first book. Soon she was creating tales of love and family. Although McKenna used to make up stories she never thought to put them on paper until....she realized the stories would keep filling her until they were written. Since then she's been writing and sharing her interracial/multicultural books. There is always some new story floating around her head. An itchy feeling in her fingers fills her until she can get a piece of paper to write it down. She writes because it's a love affair. Writing is in her blood and she enjoys taking readers on a journey. With so many ideas filling her, McKenna is always hard at work.