2020 Book Releases

These are books I released in 2020!

So many great adventures.

Many more to come in 2021!


Link provided is universal link which will have where you can get the book.

Dark Seduction, Dark Legacy, Book 1
Seducing Dare, Impulse, Book 5
Lay Me Down, Club Immortality, Book 1
Reunion Favor, Rowan, Book 13
Dark Rapture, Dark Legacy , Book 3
Burning Touch, Club Immortality, Book 3
Unexpected Chance, Rowan, Book 15
Dangerous Chance, Law and Protection, Book 3
Unpredictable Dare, Impulse, Book 7
Dangerous Timing, Law and Protection, Book 5
Surrendering Dare, Impulse, Book 9
Because of Rafael, Trescott Cove, Book 1
Silk and Shadows, Club Immortality, Book 5
Wicked Impulse, Rowan, Book 17
Hard to Resist, Zander Oaks, Book 6
Resurrection, Savoy Valley Book #1
Going for It, Zander Oaks, Book #8
Ultimate Risk, Rowan, Book #19

These are the books I released this year!

This entry was posted in Book Contract, Excerpts, Covers, Release & News by McKenna Jeffries. Bookmark the permalink.

About McKenna Jeffries

McKenna Jeffries has loved the written word from time she picked up her first book. Soon she was creating tales of love and family. Although McKenna used to make up stories she never thought to put them on paper until....she realized the stories would keep filling her until they were written. Since then she's been writing and sharing her interracial/multicultural books. There is always some new story floating around her head. An itchy feeling in her fingers fills her until she can get a piece of paper to write it down. She writes because it's a love affair. Writing is in her blood and she enjoys taking readers on a journey. With so many ideas filling her, McKenna is always hard at work.