McKingley Series – Book 2 – 6 Blurbs

Over the next few weeks, on Wednesday’s- starting next week, I will start posting the blurbs for the McKingley series books that have been contracted so far. The series will be centered around a fictional town in New Mexico called McKingley. I will post cover art and specific dates when I get them. The books and tentative release dates are as follows:

All the Wright Moves – This was already released on March 4, 2013 – Buy here .
The Best Thing Yet – Coming May 2013
Risky Pleasures – Coming July 2013
Pure Harmony – Coming September 2013
Irresistible Forces – Coming November 2013
Seductions Dance – Coming December 2013

Check back next week on March 20th for the first post on the blurb’s which will start with book 2 and then each Wednesday another will be posted.

My co-writer Aliyah Burke and I are very excited and can’t wait for you all to meet the characters of McKingley. The first 6 books of the McKingley series are co-written then future books that are set in McKingley I will be writing them solo. So there will be more stories whose setting will be in McKingley . 🙂 I’m already working on self-edits for a book whose setting is in McKingley and have already started another book too. 🙂

Share This...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0

About McKenna Jeffries

McKenna Jeffries has loved the written word from time she picked up her first book. Soon she was creating tales of love and family. Although McKenna used to make up stories she never thought to put them on paper until....she realized the stories would keep filling her until they were written. Since then she's been writing and sharing her interracial/multicultural books. There is always some new story floating around her head. An itchy feeling in her fingers fills her until she can get a piece of paper to write it down. She writes because it's a love affair. Writing is in her blood and she enjoys taking readers on a journey. With so many ideas filling her, McKenna is always hard at work.
This entry was posted in Book Contract, Excerpts, Covers, Release & News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.